Sunday Sermon, several times removed

I was away this weekend (hanging out with an old college buddy from Wisconsin, who’s now living less than 50 miles away here in New Jersey), so I didn’t get a good chance to ponder good topics for a Sunday Sermon. But here’s a sermon from Mark Twain (sort of), by way of Hal Holbrook, by way of YouTube, by way of … my old college buddy, who sent it to me while I was in transit back to my part of Jersey! Sometimes the non-God works in mysterious ways.

One response to this post.

  1. Thanks for reminding me of Holbrook’s wonderful representation of Twain! 😎

    Reply

Leave a Reply

